Members, Directors and LGB

Our Members

Rt Rev Patrick McKinney, Bishop of Nottingham: Appointment Date 3.7.2015
Rev Simon Gillespie, Episcopal Vicar for Catholic Education: Appointment Date 1.9.2019
Laura O’Brien, Member: Appointment Date 1.3.2020
Rev Canon Paul Chipchase, Member: Appointment Date 1.9.2022


Members that have resigned within the past 12 months:


Members’ information: CMAT Members Information September 2022

Our Directors

Nigel Stevenson: Executive Board Chair, (Finance & Estates, Audit & Risk, Catholic Life, CEO Performance Management)

Susan Dryden: Executive Board Co Vice-Chair, (HR & Pay [Chair], Standards, Audit & Risk, CEO Performance Management)

Linda Heaver: Executive Board Co Vice-Chair, Catholic Life [Chair], Standards, Audit & Risk, Finance & Estates, CEO Performance Management)

Ann Neale: (Audit & Rick [Chair], Standards [Chair],Catholic Life, HR & Pay)

Gerard Cadwallader: (Catholic Life, Finance & Estates, Standards)

Graham Green: Finance & Estates (Chair), Audit & Risk, HR & Pay)

Jennifer Johnson: (Audit & Risk, HR & Pay, Standards)

Rev Fr John Kyne: (Catholic Life, Finance & Estates)

Lisa Walton (Standards)

Sarah Hallam (Audit & Risk, Finance & Estates)



Directors that have resigned within the past 12 months:

Susan Munro

Rev Fr Alex Adkins

Anne Recchia


Directors Details and Term of Office: OLoL Directors Details & Term Dates As At Jan 2024

Directors’ pen portraits attached: OLoL Directors Pen Portraits As At Sept 2023

Our LGB Chairs

Register Of LGB Chairs 2022 23 As At Nov 2022 V2