Our Team

James McGeachie: Chief Executive Officer (& Chief Accounting Officer)

Moira Dales: Senior Director of Performance and Standards

Chris Maher: Senior Director of Performance and Standards

Deborah Tibble: Director of Performance and Standards

Marsha Kemple: Lead Lay Chaplain

Karen Rich: Governance and Compliance Manager

Vivianne Scarff: Marketing and Communications Lead

Deb Goodall: Procurement and Contracts Manager


Joanna Griffiths: Administration Assistant

Estates and Facilities

Dave Burrough: Director of Estates and Facilities

Darren Stevenson: Trust Maintenance Manager

Thomas Clarke: Trust Maintenance Officer

John Campion: Trust Maintenance Officer

Michael Jordan: Trust Maintenance Apprentice

Tom Stapleton: Senior Grounds Officer

Chris Marshall: Trust Grounds Officer

Finance and Payroll

Daniel Moore: Finance Director (& Chief Financial Officer)

James Osborn: Head of Payroll

Anne Marie Jordan: Senior Finance Manager

Vicky Bowen: Senior Finance Manager

Hayley Holt: Finance Manager

Maria Mitchell: Payroll and Pensions Manager

Helen Giles: Finance Officer

Jodie Armstrong: Finance Officer

Gillian Dove: Finance Assistant

Colette Higson: Finance Assistant

Olivia Bowen: Finance Assistant

Kat Stevens: Payroll and Pensions Officer

Victoria Orchard-Allen: Payroll and Pensions Officer

Michelle Etches: Payroll and Pensions Officer

Jayne Richardson: Payroll and Pensions Officer


Mary Robson: HR Director

Gemma Tovey: HR Manager

Ayshia Broughton: HR Advisor

Chris Wensley: HR Advisor

Fiona Sturt: HR Officer

Suheli Rahman: HR Officer

Liz Kay: Data Officer

Di Maxwell: HR Associate

Information Technology (IT)

Will Ottewell: Director of IT

Liam Day: Trust IT Network and Support Manager